Cowlitz County Fire District 5

Fire Commissioners

Meeting Schedule


2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month

Next Meeting: 

Time 3:30 PM


Station 52
415 Todd Road
Kalama, WA 98625

Commissioner Terry Sinkler

Term Expires: 2023

Commissioner Jason Petrillo

Term Expires: 2027

Commissioner Heidi Souvenir

Term Expires: 2025

Below is a listing of current year meeting agendas, as well as for the previous two years. Meeting agendas are compiled in a document format commonly referred to as "Portable Document Format - PDF". As such you will need to have software installed on the computer / device capable of opening such formatted documents.

Year 2023

Year 2022

Year 2021